Magic tree house books. 5 to 8 books

  • Prix régulier €23,95

A partir de 7 ans

- Night of the Ninjas - Afternoon on the Amazon - Sunset of the Sabertooth - Midnight on the Moon Books 5-8 of the "New York Times" bestselling Magic Tree House series boxed together for the first time These four titles are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a good adventure. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail the chapter-book series as a tool to promote reading, as even the most reluctant readers want to know where the Magic Tree House will take the brother-and-sister team next. In books 5-8, Jack and Annie's friend, Morgan le Fay, is in trouble They must find four "M" things to free her from a spell. Their adventures take them to meet a ninja master in ancient Japan, flee a crocodile on the Amazon River, discover the cave people of the Ice Age, and blast off to the moon in the future. It's a difficult and dangerous mission, but Jack and Annie will do anything to save a friend

État : Neuf, en savoir plus

Roman, Broché, couverture souple, 96 pages

Mary Pope Osborne, La cabane magique, 2002, ISBN : 9780375822667

Langue : Anglais